I am fucking pissed off

I am really feeling frustrated, depressed and helpless. My employer sponsored my Australian working visa and I came here in June 2012. I have worked here a lot and was enough that I couldn’t think about my next job. I always give 100% and has delivered good results. My employer is folding and going back to USA which means that I have to look for another sponsor if I need to work here in Australia. I am continuously applying since last one month but have received few calls from recruiters. Recruiters are saying that most of the employers don’t bother hire resources who would need sponsorship. I am completely in nowhere and am feeling very worthless.

I am determined and will apply for as many jobs as I can but always remember that when things are going good then one should always prepare himself/herself for the bad times by keep improving upon your skill-set.

Networking with right people is really important and make sure you spend 30% of your professional job in building good contacts.

Leave a Reply

